The Diversity of Authors of Masyarakat, Kebudayaan dan Politik Journal


1. University of Melbourne, Parkville, Melbourne, Australia

2. California State University, San Bernardino, United States

3. Université Saint Joseph, United States

4. Edith Cowan University, Australia

5. School of Arts and Humanities, Edith Cowan University, Australia

6. Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand

7. University of Sydney, Australia

8. Russian State Social University, Russia

9. Eastern Visayas State University, Philippines 

10. Academy of Politics Region II, Vietnam

11. National University of Singapore, Singapore

12. College of Medical and Health Science, Asia University, Taiwan

13. Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University), Moscow, Russia

14. Wollega University Gimbi Campus, Ethiopia

15. University of the Punjab, Pakistan

16. Institute for Human Rights and Development in Africa

17. Bahria University Islamabad, Pakistan

18. International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan

19. PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi, Pakistan

20. National Aviation University, Ukraine

21. Research Institute for Private Law and Entrepreneurship named after Academician F. G. Burchak, Ukraine

22. University of Sargodha, Pakistan

23. International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan

24. Pakistan Institute of Medical Sciences, Pakistan

25. Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan

26. University of Malakand, Pakistan

27. The Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy, Tanzania

28. Covenant University, Nigeria

29. University of Cape Coast, Ghana

30. Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology, Philippines

31. Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines

32. Universiti Selangor, Malaysia

33. Open University Malaysia, Malaysia

34. University of Botswana, Botswana

35. University of Namibia, Namibia

36. University of Environment and Sustainable Development, Ghana

37. Yaba College of Technology, Nigeria

38. Thu Dau Mot University, Vietnam

39. Cyprus International University, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus

40. Nigerian Defence Academy, Nigeria

41. Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Campus Tapah, Malaysia

42. Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam Campus, Malaysia

43.Albukhary International University, Kedah, Malaysia

44. European University of Lefke, Turkey

45. Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology, Kenya

46. Izmir Katip Celebi University, Turkey

47. Nanjing University, Tiongkok

48. World Peace University, Turkey

49. Nigerian Institute of Social and Economic Research, Nigeria

50. Filamer Christian University, Philippines 

51. Central Luzon State University, Philippines 

52.  University of Makati, Philippines

53. Philippine Normal University, Philippines

54. Mabalacat City College, Philippines

55. Bandirma Onyedi Eylul University, Turkey

56. Colleges and Higher Education Department, Government of Balochistan, Pakistan

57. University of Maribor, Slovenia

58 University of Edinburgh United Kingdom, United Kingdom